SRM Joint Counseling Committee for Admissions (SRMJCCA) 2020 has been set up to manage and
regulate the joint seat allocation for B.TECH admissions for the academic year 2020-21 across seven
campuses of SRM Group of Universities viz.,
 SRM Institute of Science and Technology
o Kattankulathur campus
o Ramapuram campus
o Vadapalani campus
o Delhi – NCR, Ghaziabad campus
 SRM University, Haryana
 SRM University – AP, Andhra Pradesh, and
 SRM University, Sikkim.
Admission to all the B.Tech programs offered by these Institutes will be made through this single online
platform. All candidates who have applied online and through OMR are eligible for seat allocation in all
the seven campuses

Download Notification

Official Website


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on telegram

Leave a Comment

You may also like...